John_edited.jpg

JOHN SWAIN

Director

John deals with major contracts and some day to day sales. With 40+ years experience within the Valve and Process industries there are very few applications he hasn't seen.
Some may find his valve-ramblings boring, everyone in the office however, finds it riveting (he is the boss after all)

john@proex.co.uk

Adrian.jpg

ADRIAN BIRD

General Manager

Adrian generally manages and also knows a fair bit about valves & process engineering.

He is happiest on a Friday when you can hear him sing and whistle - this photo was taken on a Friday.

adrian@proex.co.uk

Gary.jpg

GARY SEARS

Sales Manager

Based in Norfolk, Gary looks after stockists, re-sellers and end users mainly located north of the Thames.

Gary is a big Canary (Norwich FC) supporter and a great story teller. He keeps us all entertained recounting all the hilarious situations he has found himself in over the years as DJ, Children's entertainer and Sales Manager

gary@proex.co.uk

Adele.jpg

ADÉLE BIRD

Systems, Quality & Marketing

Adéle is responsible for ISO9001 Quality, Internal Systems, Health and Safety and other general geeky computer stuff.

She has a background in Sales & Marketing and can therefore lie with a straight face

adele@proex.co.uk

DEE SWAIN

Dee_edited.jpg

Director

Dee is responsible for the accounts and finance, having been involved in general engineering for over 35 years and ran her own business, she is certainly not just a pretty face.

"Can't pay, we'll take it away" remains her all time favourite show.

dee@proex.co.uk

ANDY WILLIAMS

Andy_edited_edited.jpg

Office Manager

Andy runs the office and general day to day sales, with his 40 year's experience he also comes with an encyclopedic knowledge of products and applications.

He is a proud granddad who now knows about as much about tractors as he does valves

 

andy@proex.co.uk  

JOE MATTHEWS

Joe New.1.jpg

Sales Technician 

Joe looks after internal sales and helps out with the assemblies/builds in the workshop.

Joe is also our resident frog wrangler and has become a dab hand at removing unwanted amphibians from the warehouse - we suspect this is a skill he picked up down under (Crocodile Dundee style)

joe@proex.co.uk

CHARLES & EDDIE

IMG-1990 (1).jpg

Security

This dynamic duo take their job(s) very seriously - no delivery vehicle arrives unannounced when these two are about. 

They would do anything for a ball, bone or biscuit

charles&eddie@proex.co.uk